SweeTARTS Soft & Chewy Ropes

IMG_3223

As a member of Smiley360, I have the opportunity to try certain products for free. My recent mission has been one of the most exciting missions yet! I have been given the opportunity to try SweeTARTS Soft & Chewy Ropes. Formerly known as Kazoozles, this sweet treat is a true delight. It includes a classic and familiar taste, but with a punch. The cherry punch flavored chewy ropes can be described as lightly sweet with a tangy center. It’s not real waxy or tough. It is simple to bite off and enjoy. It is the person candy treat for those who love fruity chewy type candies. I enjoy sour candies the most, and although these chewy ropes don’t make me pucker my mouth it does have a good amount of tartness to it. I definitely recommend it to my fellow candy lovers out there.

I thank Smiley360 for the opportunity to try SweeTARTS Soft & Chewy Ropes for free. If anybody is interested in learning more about Smiley360, please feel free to visit their website and have a look around!

Leave a Reply

