Dinner Tonight – Hawaiian Ham & Swiss Sliders

I do my best to try new recipes each week, and this is a great new recipe to try on a Friday night! I figured these would turn out quite yummy when all the reviews on the recipe were of the highest marks, plus it’s King’s Hawaiian! It’s more of a party dish than anything, but I’m one of those people who will eat anything at dinner time if it is cheap enough, easy enough, and yummy. I do believe that I will skip the fancy sauce topping next time I make this. I’m not a butter person and I could definitely taste the butter over the rolls. The appearance of the sauce kind of scared my kiddo away from trying it, but if it was just the sandwich without the topping then I’m sure she would have eaten it. I definitely do recommend this recipe though! We served these with a side of Sun Chips.

Hawaiian Ham & Swiss Sliders

Leave a Reply

