Children’s Mucinex® Multi-Symptom Cold

This product didn’t really work well for me. I gave my nephew a dose in the evening and a dose in the morning and it did nothing for his horrible cough and leaky cold. My daughter also had two doses, one in the evening and one in the morning. Although it did seem to turn the runny nose down a bit, her cough still persisted. I have used a few different cold medicines for my daughter, and it seems that Hyland has proven to have the best cold medicine thus far. It is also a homeopathic medication, so it isn’t as packed full of junk as the commercial brands. I know certain brands work on certain people, but Children’s Mucinex fell short for two kiddos in my presence. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. Thanks to Smiley360 for this mission, and I hope to have better products and better reviews of them in the future.

Please visit Smiley360 for more information.

Leave a Reply

