Dial Acne Control Face Wash

Dial Acne Control face wash isn't the greatest face wash out there, but it isn't that bad either. Even though it says it is oil-free, it still feels really oily. Having your skin feel oily after a face wash isn't what I am looking for in a face wash product, but it is far greater than having dry, cracked skin. The best perk about this face wash is that it doesn't dry my skin out horribly, which is a constant struggle with all other face wash products I have tried. I will continue to use Dial for now, as it is the lesser of two evils. It also keeps acne under control fairly well. I received this product for free from Smiley360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I definitely recommend this product for those of you out there who also hate the feeling of very dry skin. 

Click here for more information on Smiley360.
Leave a Reply

