Title of the blog = content of the blog

Yup! My blog will be full of a bunch of random and useless information. Giving my blog the title of “random and useless information” didn’t sound entertaining or perky enough. I have created this blog page for product reviews for the most part. I participate in surveys and product testing, and need a good place to post my thoughts and ideas. I might, on occasion, share other things on here. My interests will likely be reflected in my writings, which could range from anything between astronomical sciences to kittens. There are a lot of things out there that amaze me that I might choose to share. You’ve been warned đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

